Dr. Steven Wiener MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Butcher
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Butcher!! Horrific scars, lost nipple zero compassion. just says "well, your back feels better"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weiner just did my BA a month ago and I am thrilled with the results. He is very attentive and listened and addressed all of my questions and concerned. He has also done my friends BA which looks amazing as well. The man is a GENIUS at closing incisions. Scars were one of my biggest fears going into this and at 1 month PO there's barely anything there and I'm not even fully healed yet! I've told everyone i know about him!! The staff at the office is equally great! Thanks Dr weiner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Excellent Doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Steven Wiener is a wonderful doctor! I got a consultation for an appointment within 10 days. He takes time and explains what's entailed for the surgery. He listens to all your question and you're not rushed. The office staff are attentive and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Wiener for any plastic surgery. He has his own OR on site and also have a permanent make up suite and expert that does the filler and Botox. You don't have to drive all over the city - it's all right here! I'm a happy client!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
number # 1 doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a very good doc ive got my boobs done from him 2 times and love his work I want to go back and get lipo from him he does a really good job and he has also done 3 of my friends boobs and they love them hes a very good doc;)))
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
DR WIENER IS THE BEST! VERY PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THOUGHT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY FOR A WHILE. AFTER SEEING DR WIENER I KNEW I I CHOOSE THE RIGHT DOCTOR. hE LISTENED TO ME WITH ALL MY EXPECTATIONS AND CONCERNED...NEVER RUSHING ME INTO SURGERY. AFTER THE SURGERY I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY RESULTS... EVEN BETTER THAN MY OWN EXPECTATIONS. MY FOLLOW UP APPTS. WITH DR HAVE ALL BEEN GREAT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED DR. WIENER TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.THE OFFICE STAFF TOO IS AWSOME.THANK YOU DR. WIENER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a great job, as a matter of fact he fixes other doctor's mistakes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiner was associated with American Laser office in Scottsdale I was told. They permanently damaged my face and sold me hair removal packages that didn't work because my hair was too light. I tried to call him in the past and left messages with his staff, never to be heard from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Wiener, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Rozbeh Torabi

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Henderson

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Trojanowski

40 years experience

4.8 of 5