ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Wiener Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wiener?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Butcher

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Butcher!! Horrific scars, lost nipple zero compassion. just says "well, your back feels better"

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Dr Weiner just did my BA a month ago and I am thrilled with the results. He is very attentive and listened and addressed all of my questions and concerned. He has also done my friends BA which looks amazing as well. The man is a GENIUS at closing incisions. Scars were one of my biggest fears going into this and at 1 month PO there's barely anything there and I'm not even fully healed yet! I've told everyone i know about him!! The staff at the office is equally great! Thanks Dr weiner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and staff

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr Steven Wiener is a wonderful doctor! I got a consultation for an appointment within 10 days. He takes time and explains what's entailed for the surgery. He listens to all your question and you're not rushed. The office staff are attentive and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Wiener for any plastic surgery. He has his own OR on site and also have a permanent make up suite and expert that does the filler and Botox. You don't have to drive all over the city - it's all right here! I'm a happy client!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

number # 1 doc

Posted on June 13th, 2012

he is a very good doc ive got my boobs done from him 2 times and love his work I want to go back and get lipo from him he does a really good job and he has also done 3 of my friends boobs and they love them hes a very good doc;)))

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR WIENER IS THE BEST! VERY PROFESSIONAL

Posted on March 5th, 2012

THOUGHT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY FOR A WHILE. AFTER SEEING DR WIENER I KNEW I I CHOOSE THE RIGHT DOCTOR. hE LISTENED TO ME WITH ALL MY EXPECTATIONS AND CONCERNED...NEVER RUSHING ME INTO SURGERY. AFTER THE SURGERY I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY RESULTS... EVEN BETTER THAN MY OWN EXPECTATIONS. MY FOLLOW UP APPTS. WITH DR HAVE ALL BEEN GREAT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED DR. WIENER TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.THE OFFICE STAFF TOO IS AWSOME.THANK YOU DR. WIENER

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2011

He did a great job, as a matter of fact he fixes other doctor's mistakes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Dr. Weiner was associated with American Laser office in Scottsdale I was told. They permanently damaged my face and sold me hair removal packages that didn't work because my hair was too light. I tried to call him in the past and left messages with his staff, never to be heard from.

Doctor's Response

PLEASE NOTE DR. WIENER IS NOT ASSOCIATED IN ANY WAY WITH AMERICAN LASER. HE IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY WORK OR PROBLEMS THAT OCCUR WITH AMERICAN LASER. SHOULD YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS YOU MUST CONTACT THEM DIRECTLY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Wiener is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.