ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. W Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. W Wilson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. W Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wilson and his PA since we moved here over 20 years ago.

Easy to get an appointment (though this surprises me because I continue to find other people I know who have also gone there for years), great friendly staff, nice environment. Not stuffy, like some offices of specialists I have been to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Great Doc

Great service and excellent care- been seeing him for 30 years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2013

Former patient

Bedside manner poor. Made appts with him but office nearly had me see PA...didn't like that. Misdiagnosed prostrate problem...went to a Urologist in Macon who found the problem right way. Hate to think where I would be if I had continued with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

This man shouldnt be a doctor

This doctor does not care about his patients i came in gave all my previous information as a new patient and they never order my records from my previous doctor and wouldnt refill my medication could have died

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Totally misdiagnosed problems with legs. Dr Wilson said it was an insect bite when it was diabetis. No test for glucose tolerance or for blood flow in legs. Also a skin sore was diagnosed as a staff infection when it was skin cancer. No biopsy and only a quick look at the problem when entering room. Would not recommend this doctor to any one including for a dog! I would rate the accuracy in diagnosing a problem lower if I could.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

This is a doctor who starts writing prescriptions on his machine before he even looks at you. Not good.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Doctor I very concerning and friendly

Has been my Family Doctor for several years even before I was married,and when was married still did as they do now these days, always there to help and care deeply for their patients and very friendly staff as well, answers all question accurately with explanations ans side effects of meds given. I LOVE this Doctor and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

LJD

Best doctor in town! I wouldn't go anywhere else. He always spends as much time as I need answering my questions. Great staff too! I give Dr. Wilson a 4 star!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

He was voted Middle GA's best doctor recently and is a wonderful man who remains professional and patient.He treats his patients with respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

misdiagnosed disease

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. W Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

  • Dr. Dan Callahan

    Family Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.42 mi

  • Dr. Kevin Baggett

    Family Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.61 mi

    3.5
    (35)
    20
  • Dr. Richard Smith Jr

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.87 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    34