ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Wright Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wright?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Saliva stones! Was hard to catch but he did ,, removed it and im looking forward to feeling great after thirty years of wondering what was wrong

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

I have never had a problem with Dr. Wright or his office staff. I think he does a wounderful job even with my daughter who is only 5. I think him for being a great Dr as you can't find many like him anymore he really cares for the one he takes care of. I don't have one bad thing to say about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Scheduling office for son's procedure

The doctor was awesome, however, much was done to prepare for my son's procedure and I followed everything as requested, but the call to schedule the procedure never came. I attempted calling them, was tossed to the office in Columbus who then tossed it back to the main office and then I waited on the phone for 42 min before hanging up and trying to call again where i was placed on hold again and waited another 35 min with no one answering. I then called back, and they said I could leave a voicemail instead of holding, I did, was never called back. I then called and they stated that they had not gotten the order but she saw it was on there. So then I was told I needed to drive 2 hours the next day for the procedure. Someone should have spoken with me yesterday when I was being tossed around and then finally given a voicemail. This is a result of a disorganized office. The doctor is awesome, but the relations from the main office are awful. I am going somewhere else to have the procedure done.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent Surgeon

Recently had nasal and sinus surgery with Dr. Wright. Overall, it was an outstanding experience. I found Dr. Wright to be an excellent surgeon who was fully capable of explaining all aspects of the operation. In addition, his surgery team at St. Joseph's Hospital did and equally outstanding job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near College Station, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Salzer

    Dr. Thomas Salzer

    Otolaryngology

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    27
  • Dr. David Teller

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Schmidt

    Dr. Robert Schmidt

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    12