ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Yood Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Yood?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Excellent Results

Dr. Yood was forthcoming with his expertise and shared data reports with me. I was very comfortable with him for both my gall bladder and lipoma surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Excellence

Dr. Yood is a man who cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Excellent Surgeon. I was referred to him for a biopsy. He was patient to hear my long winded history. Empathetic and extremely skilled surgeon. I highly recommend his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Gastric stimulator

He is supposed to put in a gastric stimulator in a few days. So far the process has been good. He and his staff are very pleasant and there's not much waiting at all. He thoroughly explained everything and made sure I was ok with everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Awful

He was completely unprofessional. Never left the room while I undressed. Didn't bring a nurse into the room while he examined me. I had to ask him to close the blinds on the window of the first floor exam room we were in. Will never go back there again.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Yood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.

  • Dr. Julius Lister

    Dr. Julius Lister

    General Surgery

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    61
  • Dr. Robert Canning

    Dr. Robert Canning

    General Surgery

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. David Emanuel

    Dr. David Emanuel

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, General Surgery

    Framingham, MA 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (51)
    27