Dr. Stewart Keller DO, PA Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Hank
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose this Dr. over any I have seen in the past FIVE STARS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Not accepting new patients under any circumstances.
It was very disappointing to find that the information on this site is inaccurate. Dr. Keller is not accepting any new patients under any circumstances and has recorded this himself on the office voicemail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
The best doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keller is the best psychiatrist that has ever worked with me. After years of trial and errors with medications and different doctors, he finally has me on the right track. I feel better than I have in years! He is very caring and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
schizophrenia
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many psychiatrists and Dr. Keller is by far the nicest, most knowledgeable, and patient doc. Thanks Dr Keller, I know I am a difficult patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2014
previous patient.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a former patient of Dr. Keller and recently he was my psychiatrist when I was in-pt at Mesa Springs. He has and still is, by far, the most compassionate Dr. I've ever had. He is extremely competent and his knowledge about medication is brilliant. He asks for my input about my treatment plan. I will have a list of questions for him when I see him and he will not leave until every question is answered to my satisfaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Hospitalization
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the second time I have been under Dr. Keller's care. He and his staff have nothing but the best of intentions and go above and beyond the norm to give patients the tools needed to help them. His nursing staff especially is wonderfully calming in a chaotic time. I reccomend him and his staff to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been one of the most caring doctors I have ever had.

2.3 of 5
August 21st, 2009
"5 minute office visit"
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stewart Keller, DO, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.