ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Keller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Keller?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Keller?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Hank

I would choose this Dr. over any I have seen in the past FIVE STARS

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Not accepting new patients under any circumstances.

It was very disappointing to find that the information on this site is inaccurate. Dr. Keller is not accepting any new patients under any circumstances and has recorded this himself on the office voicemail.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

The best doctor!!!

Dr. Keller is the best psychiatrist that has ever worked with me. After years of trial and errors with medications and different doctors, he finally has me on the right track. I feel better than I have in years! He is very caring and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

schizophrenia
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

great doc

I have seen many psychiatrists and Dr. Keller is by far the nicest, most knowledgeable, and patient doc. Thanks Dr Keller, I know I am a difficult patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

previous patient.

I am a former patient of Dr. Keller and recently he was my psychiatrist when I was in-pt at Mesa Springs. He has and still is, by far, the most compassionate Dr. I've ever had. He is extremely competent and his knowledge about medication is brilliant. He asks for my input about my treatment plan. I will have a list of questions for him when I see him and he will not leave until every question is answered to my satisfaction.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Hospitalization

This is the second time I have been under Dr. Keller's care. He and his staff have nothing but the best of intentions and go above and beyond the norm to give patients the tools needed to help them. His nursing staff especially is wonderfully calming in a chaotic time. I reccomend him and his staff to all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Has been one of the most caring doctors I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 21st, 2009

"5 minute office visit"
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Keller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Hemant Day

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Fort Worth, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Farida Ali

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Fort Worth, TX 0.06 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Rupinder Bhatia

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.06 mi

    2.4
    (17)
    21