ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Park?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr. Park has been taking care of my eyes for years and I have had GREAT care. He is very patient and explains in detail.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Compassionate Doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2016

This doctor is great! I had cataract surgery 2 years ago and couldn't be happier with the results. He is never in a hurry when he meets with you in the examination room , and you can tell from the way he speaks that he is just a great, compassionate, understanding doctor. Always smiling but yet professional!! Last year my wife had a sudden eye ailment that just sprang up unexpectedly and Dr. Park was able to open his office just for her on a Saturday afternoon. He literally took time from his family to meet with my wife and examine her, which was a scary situation. He is certainly one of those Doctor's you don't find everyday who cares about his patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Ophthalmology Practice!

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

The staff members were very friendly and efficient. The office was nicely furnished, with a roomy lay-out and comfortable feel. Dr. Park was pleasant, soft spoken, and showed concern. I would highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very fine ophthalmologist with gentle professional manner

Posted on February 7th, 2013

I had no trouble getting in for both an eye exam (eye health) and for an evaluation for new prescription lenses, though could not do them on the same day due to insurance regulations. Dr Park was very kind, efficient, capable and engendered my trust and confidence. I would highly recommend him and his clinical staff, as well as the admin staff. I had a very good experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.