The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Tatem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Tatem?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Tatem?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

I wouldnt trust anyone else

Dr. Tatem sees both of my children. My son is 9 and my daughter is 2. I have never had a problem I have never felt like I was asking a "dumb question" he is always kind and listens to the issue and then helps. I would and have recommended him to everyone I know

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I wish sad mom was more educated, it has been proven there is NOT a link between vaccines and autism. Dr. Tatem is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

great doctor he isnt over medication happy like other docters. he isnt good at first time parent interviews but once you get past that he is a great doctor and he listens to what you say and pays attention to your child so he gives the best dignoses

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Great doctor who takes the time to really listen to the patient

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 7th, 2010

I liked Dr. Tatem a lot. I just wish he knew at the time my son saw him that vaccines were linked to Autism because it would have saved my son. It was in his office that my son received the MMR that turned him Autistic. I now know better and my other 2 sons are not immunized.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Tatem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Megan Dory

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Raphael

    Dr. Robert Raphael

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. H Clark

    Dr. H Clark

    Pediatrics

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    41