ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Williams?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stewart Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

He is a great doctor. I drive over 35 miles to go to Valdosta Family Medicine Clinic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

A greedy man

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

T-OFF

All Dr Williams knows is test, test, test and more test. and then each test $50 to $225 each then some a-hole sent you a bill that reads the test. I think after 10k and still nothing I'm looking for a new Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Doesn't seem to have much interest in me or what is going on with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Bad Experience

Having relocated from another state and seeking a new family practitioner my wife and I, after hours of online reviews, discovered Dr. Blaine Pierce with Valdosta Family Medicine. We had our prior physician forwarded our medical files to his attention. Upon making an appointment we were told that he was no longer seeing patients and we would be scheduled with Dr Stewart Williams. This did not sit well, but needed medical attention, and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Williams. Dr. Williams was seemingly capable and had a pleasant beside manner, but never gave an annual physical in several years of seeing him. Never-the-less, I scheduled an annual physical and still never gave me one. Upon questioning about the annual physical it was stated that I scheduled a follow up and that was all they had time for. Preventative care (annual physical) was paid 100% by my healthcare provider and this error in their procedures cost me out of pocket expenses not reimbursed by my healthcare provider. I would not recommend Valdosta Family Medicine due to my personal experiences.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

Terrible doctor who does not care about his patients. Not to mention he cannot examine and diagnose anyone the correct way. Oh yeah, and while you are in there he is telling you how you cannot afford any treatments or medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 25th, 2009

hope you are not sick and need to see dr. cant see him the day you are sick

dont be sick and try to get an appointment. you will have to wait in the clinic area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.

  • Dr. Craig Bishop

    Family Medicine

    Valdosta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Alberto Garcia

    Family Medicine

    Valdosta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Leon Smith

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Valdosta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    31