Dr. Stefanie Fightlin DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mission Viejo, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor! Always worth the wait, Bc she is so busy. But my family and I love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Fantastic doctor and person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fightlin is wonderful! She is a delightful person, hardworking, dependable and honest. My family loves her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great listener and knows just about everything there is to know. No rush. Very personable and I know she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Strong Advocate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fightlin is very thorough and always seems to spend extra time with me. She has caught multiple issues that other doctors had missed, and is a great advocate for me with insurance companies. I was very surprised at the amount of time she spent on the phone with my insurance company to ensure I was covered for very necessary treatment...nice to have her on my side!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Never go back
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for physical and I got a bill for a dr visit. My insurance paid her for my physical and part of visit. She said I had fatigue and that's why an office visit was billed (according to my insurance). I had an infant, of course I'm tired! I didn't want any prescriptions and feel I'm overall healthy. Now I'm stuck with a bill from her office and the laboratory for tests I didn't even ask for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Fightlin takes her time and really listens to my problems. She's extremely thorough and her diagnosis has been spot on everytime. I'd recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
saved my life
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. fightlin is an excellent diagnostician, she diagnosed me with an early lung cancer, it's 6 years later. also diagnosed a friend with an early breast cancer. she spends a lot of time with each patient, but definitely worth the wait. thank you dr. fightlin.

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Caring and Knowledgeable Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fightlin treats my entire family (4 kids age 1 - 8) and always spends extra time listening to our issues and explaining treatment plans. She is also a great advocate for us with insurance companies - going above and beyond to make sure procedures are covered. The extra time she spends with us on each visit makes any waiting time worth it...she does not rush or shuttle patients in and out of the office like other doctors we have known.

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
CEO
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hear her ask every time i am in the office PPO Or HMO geez just see the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefanie Fightlin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.