ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefanie Fightlin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefanie Fightlin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefanie Fightlin?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Best doctor

Best doctor! Always worth the wait, Bc she is so busy. But my family and I love her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Fantastic doctor and person

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Fightlin is wonderful! She is a delightful person, hardworking, dependable and honest. My family loves her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

patient

Great listener and knows just about everything there is to know. No rush. Very personable and I know she cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Strong Advocate

Dr. Fightlin is very thorough and always seems to spend extra time with me. She has caught multiple issues that other doctors had missed, and is a great advocate for me with insurance companies. I was very surprised at the amount of time she spent on the phone with my insurance company to ensure I was covered for very necessary treatment...nice to have her on my side!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Never go back

I came in for physical and I got a bill for a dr visit. My insurance paid her for my physical and part of visit. She said I had fatigue and that's why an office visit was billed (according to my insurance). I had an infant, of course I'm tired! I didn't want any prescriptions and feel I'm overall healthy. Now I'm stuck with a bill from her office and the laboratory for tests I didn't even ask for!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr Fightlin takes her time and really listens to my problems. She's extremely thorough and her diagnosis has been spot on everytime. I'd recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

saved my life

dr. fightlin is an excellent diagnostician, she diagnosed me with an early lung cancer, it's 6 years later. also diagnosed a friend with an early breast cancer. she spends a lot of time with each patient, but definitely worth the wait. thank you dr. fightlin.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Caring and Knowledgeable Dr.

Dr. Fightlin treats my entire family (4 kids age 1 - 8) and always spends extra time listening to our issues and explaining treatment plans. She is also a great advocate for us with insurance companies - going above and beyond to make sure procedures are covered. The extra time she spends with us on each visit makes any waiting time worth it...she does not rush or shuttle patients in and out of the office like other doctors we have known.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

CEO

I hear her ask every time i am in the office PPO Or HMO geez just see the patient

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefanie Fightlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Globus

    Family Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Ronald Richmond

    Family Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    29
  • Dr. Karl Gebhard

    Dr. Karl Gebhard

    Family Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    24