Dr. Stuart Bagatell MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lake Worth, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Great Doctor with a great bedside manner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bagatell is a pleasure to see. He did a thorough physical examination of me and has a great bedside manner. Very informative on many medical subjects that pertain to patient health and well being. I highly recommend Dr Bagatell Adam Bratter - patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Responsible caring person has a sense of humor talks to you and listens takes time for you thank you Dr Bagatell
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
A Medical Care Oasis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagatell and his office support staff are an oasis in an ever-expanding desert of dismal customer service and medical care. His approach to medical care harkens back to the "good ol' days" when a doctor actually took the time to listen and pay attention to the patient's needs and concerns. By far the best general care physician I have ever had. The five-star ratings across the board are accurate and sincere. Just a top-notched doctor and staff all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients with Dr. Bagatell for approximately 4 years. Dr. Bagatell has proved to be the best doctor we have ever had. He listens and pays attention to detail. He is always proactive with his suggestions for treatment and his follow-up is impeccable. Had it not been for Dr. Bagatell’s attention to detail the Stage 3 Lung Cancer, I was diagnosed with, would have gone undetected. He has been not only our doctor but our friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Love Love this Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bagatell is so compassionate and caring. He actually calls to give the results of your tests,etc. Who does that?? He is patient and does not rush you out the door. My daughter now goes to him as well and I highly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagatell was very personable and caring in discussing my health and well-being. He took his time with my questions and advised me on what I need to do for future maintenance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Dr. Bagatell is Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagatell has an "old school" vibe. His practical, common sense approach to healthcare is quite reassuring. His bedside manner is caring and confident. He does not appear cynical or calloused with the abysmal state of our current healthcare system. I would strongly recommend Dr. Bagatell to anyone considering a new physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Love this office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I started there about 2 years ago ,I have had no problem with this office. The staff is great and the doctor is good. U come 15 min before ur appointment and u get in on time I am out within an hour and they take time with you too

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Extremely satisfied experiences !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved Dr Bagatelle.... A sincere, loving, caring physician and it makes going to a doctor comforting and way over the top .....we'd tell the world about our satisfying visits with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied and pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
From the day we met I have found Dr. Bagatell perfect! He is thorough and friendly. I prefer the office on the island of Palm Beach and am sorry he moved but trust him completely and will go to JFK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!


5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bagatell takes time with me. I do not feel rushed out of his office. He treats me like a friend. He shows his concern and stresses the importance of my condition (whatever it may be) without sounding like an alarmist. I would recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Bagatell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.