ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Stuart Bagatell Is this you?
  • 26
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stuart Bagatell?


37 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Great Doctor with a great bedside manner!

Dr Bagatell is a pleasure to see. He did a thorough physical examination of me and has a great bedside manner. Very informative on many medical subjects that pertain to patient health and well being. I highly recommend Dr Bagatell Adam Bratter - patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Caring Doctor

Very Responsible caring person has a sense of humor talks to you and listens takes time for you thank you Dr Bagatell

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

A Medical Care Oasis

Dr. Bagatell and his office support staff are an oasis in an ever-expanding desert of dismal customer service and medical care. His approach to medical care harkens back to the "good ol' days" when a doctor actually took the time to listen and pay attention to the patient's needs and concerns. By far the best general care physician I have ever had. The five-star ratings across the board are accurate and sincere. Just a top-notched doctor and staff all around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

My husband and I have been patients with Dr. Bagatell for approximately 4 years. Dr. Bagatell has proved to be the best doctor we have ever had. He listens and pays attention to detail. He is always proactive with his suggestions for treatment and his follow-up is impeccable. Had it not been for Dr. Bagatell’s attention to detail the Stage 3 Lung Cancer, I was diagnosed with, would have gone undetected. He has been not only our doctor but our friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Love Love this Doctor

Dr Bagatell is so compassionate and caring. He actually calls to give the results of your tests,etc. Who does that?? He is patient and does not rush you out the door. My daughter now goes to him as well and I highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Dr. Bagatell was very personable and caring in discussing my health and well-being. He took his time with my questions and advised me on what I need to do for future maintenance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Dr. Bagatell is Excellent

Dr. Bagatell has an "old school" vibe. His practical, common sense approach to healthcare is quite reassuring. His bedside manner is caring and confident. He does not appear cynical or calloused with the abysmal state of our current healthcare system. I would strongly recommend Dr. Bagatell to anyone considering a new physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Love this office

Since I started there about 2 years ago ,I have had no problem with this office. The staff is great and the doctor is good. U come 15 min before ur appointment and u get in on time I am out within an hour and they take time with you too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Extremely satisfied experiences !

Loved Dr Bagatelle.... A sincere, loving, caring physician and it makes going to a doctor comforting and way over the top .....we'd tell the world about our satisfying visits with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Very satisfied and pleasant

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

From the day we met I have found Dr. Bagatell perfect! He is thorough and friendly. I prefer the office on the island of Palm Beach and am sorry he moved but trust him completely and will go to JFK.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Stuart Bagatell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Yolaine Torres

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Waqas Ghumman

    Vascular Surgery, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Tulisa Larocca

    Dr. Tulisa Larocca

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    6