Dr. Stuart Beldner MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Manhasset, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor is very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Thoughtful, caring, steady -- a real intellect.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is amazing. I had seen another electrophysiologist with a strong reputation who wanted me on the operating table ASAP. Dr. Beldner thought it was too aggressive and we've been able to manage my A-Fib very successfully without surgery. Thoughtful, caring, steady -- a real intellect. I recommend him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
I was recommended to him due to findings from a stress test. What a wonderful wonderful doctor!!! I highly recommend him to other patients! He is just a down-to-earth doctor. He sits and listens and takes his time & answers any questions you might have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Highly recommend Dr. Beldner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Beldner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personable doctor. Spent a lot of time explaing diagnosis. Very thorough and knowledgable. Recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Beldner to any patient in need of cardiac care. He made himself available to me after hours, was very thorough and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
An Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a disasterous experience with an Electrophysiolgist at a Smithtown hospital, Dr Beldner and North Shore/LIJ restored my confidence in specialty doctors. Dr. Beldner's ability, knowledge and graceful bed side manner along with the exception care given by the hospital staff re-affirmed my confidence in the medical profession. Dr. Beldner was very complete in explaining exactly what my procedure would entail and then carried it out perfectly. He has the ability to put you at ease and his staff is equally competent in their duties. The nursing staff and support staff in the Cardiac Unit and the Cathaterization Lab were extraordinary and reflected the competence of Dr. Beldner and his staff. Overall I must say that I rate my experience having a defibrillator implanted as exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Beldner and North Shore University Hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
look elsewhere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Poor bedside manner. Very cheap.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Beldner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Alessandro Bellucci

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Shraibman

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Wetchler

5 years experience

5.0 of 5