ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Boe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Boe?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Highly recommend

Dr. Boe is highly knowledgable in his field & goes above & beyond to explain things helping you out. His staff is also quite courteous, jovial & professional as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Seems very knowledgeable,treats you like a human

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

He takes the time to answer questions and discuss everything with you. You are not in an assembly line and it is nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr Boe operated on my husband... he has been monitoring his aortic aneurysm for years and now was the time to operate. He calls back personally with results from scans. He is above professional and compassionate. Excellent surgeon , would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a first rate surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

Dr. Stuaet Boe

This doctor is anything BUT compassionate! Terrible experienceould not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

A kind and caring doctor

Dr. Boe is an extremely kind and caring person. I was so impressed his calm demeanor and his extraordinary professionalism. As I face a rather serious surgery, I know I am in good hands and that is so comforting.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

AAA Surgery

Couldn't have found a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Awesome d
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Fluid drain

Took time to listen and gave me peace of mind by explaining what my options were. attentive,friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Boe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland Park, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Cline

    Dr. Robert Cline

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Oakland Park, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    50
  • Dr. Kenneth Herskowitz

    Dr. Kenneth Herskowitz

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Oakland Park, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (31)
    31
  • Dr. Antonio Revilla Jr

    Dr. Antonio Revilla Jr

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.75 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    46