Dr. Stuart Boe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boe is highly knowledgable in his field & goes above & beyond to explain things helping you out. His staff is also quite courteous, jovial & professional as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Seems very knowledgeable,treats you like a human
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to answer questions and discuss everything with you. You are not in an assembly line and it is nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boe operated on my husband... he has been monitoring his aortic aneurysm for years and now was the time to operate. He calls back personally with results from scans. He is above professional and compassionate. Excellent surgeon , would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a first rate surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
Dr. Stuaet Boe
This doctor is anything BUT compassionate! Terrible experienceould not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
A kind and caring doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Boe is an extremely kind and caring person. I was so impressed his calm demeanor and his extraordinary professionalism. As I face a rather serious surgery, I know I am in good hands and that is so comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
AAA Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't have found a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Fluid drain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to listen and gave me peace of mind by explaining what my options were. attentive,friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Boe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakland Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Cline

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Herskowitz

31 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ted Carson

3.8 of 5