Dr. Stuart Braun MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun is a wonderful doctor- his bedside manner is outstanding. Completely satisfied with him and the team at Tufts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Braun is a excellent doctor. My daughter had a club foot, he did surgery on her and everything turned out excellent. He is a awesome doctor with a very caring personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and was upfront with all the pros and cons regarding the surgery. Terrific follow up and he had a great rapport with our 15 year old who had the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Ive had him for wrist surgery, multiple broken feet. Hes amazing!! Just book a morning appointment as hes so popular, afternoon appointments you will be waiting for a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Department is run like a well oiled machine. Although you most likely will wait to see him as he is thorough and busy he is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
heel cord extension for my daughter
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Docter Braun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
mother of an awesome kid!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't know what we would do with out him! He's AMAZING! Always makes us feel like we're in a home away from home. The office staff are equally as amazing, always know our names by heart. Would and do recommend him and the hospital to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Best doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
My 10 year old son has been under Dr. Brauns care for the past 8 years. My son has spina bifida and hydrocephalos. Dr. Braun has fix both of his hips and taken extra time from his very busy schedule to make sure I feel ok with what is going on with my son. Even after surgery he personally called my sons room in the hospital on the weekend to make sure I am getting anything I need. I would highly recommend Dr. Braun for anything that your child would ever need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Mark Mahnfeldt
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being in the medical field, I have many interactions with Physicians, both good and bad. DR. Braun is FANTASTIC..., and trust him completely! He treated the most important person in my life like she was his own...my Daughter. Can't say enough about him...Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
Mother of special needs child
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun is the best. Not only is he a skilled surgeon, he has an incredible bed side manner. He is easy to talk to, answers all your questions, and very patient. The surgery he performed on our son was miraculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun saw my 8 month old son who has infant torticollis. He gave my son such a wonderful exam and ordered xrays and ultrasounds to make sure he covered everything. I am so glad to have gone to him. He was professional ,sympathetic and caring. He gets an A plus!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
11/04
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Braun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

Doctor

Vito L Pugliano

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gustavo Barrazueta

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Baratz

8 years experience

4.5 of 5