Dr. Stuart Marshall Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery West Jordan, UT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marshall did a hip replacement for my daughter she is now happier than ever, I have visited Dr Marshall and he will be doing rotator and bicep surgery he was very professional when describing the procedure and time period of full recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Federal Law Enforcement officer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken the whole family to see him from shoulders to knees to wrists. Easy to talk to and get answers from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Not Helpful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Despite the fact the MRI he had done showed a problem he told me sometimes we never figure out what's wrong and that no good doctor would perform a surgery on me. He suggested that there was a 50% chance nothing was actually wrong with me. He prescribed a pain cream and sent me on my way. The very next doctor I went to performed a shoulder surgery and found I had a complete rotator cuff tear that he repaired. I also had a subacromial impingement he took care of. I'm doing physical therapy now and glad I got a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give te highest rating on all aspects of my experience with Dr Marshall and his staff. They are personable, respectful, courteous and most of all knowledgeable. Good job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Masrshall and his staff are exceptional. He was very professional and did a wonderful job on reconstructing my ankle after a freak accident. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an orthopaedic specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Marshall Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.