ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Cook Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Cook?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Cook?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

One of the most intelligent men I have had the pleasure of talking with I couldn't ask for a more competent person to monitor my progression or lack or Progression with M.S. All I can say is Thank You! Dr. Cook is one of Gods special people put here to help others

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

He helped me from having progressive MS 16 or so years ago to RR still to this day. He's a star in my eyes.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

he is a genuine down to earth loving doc and person

an amazing doctor and person loves and cares for his patients and im sure his friends and family as well great care and gave me perfect treatment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

no eye contact

Appears to be a good doctor but very distant.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

He Has Given Up!

This guy is supposed to be an MS expert. He is no expert. After an incomplete exam, he said I didn't have MS. He didn't take the proper diagnostic steps. Even a comprehensive exam alone cannot provide the diagnosis. He said he couldn't view my MRI photos, yet I can, with the angles he mentioned, on my old home computer! Also, he kept trying to fit all of my symptoms into one diagnostic box. I have other complex medical problems, and I knew they didn't all fit one box. Upon not being able to fit it all in one box, he wrote me off. He cannot think outside the box!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, NJ.

  • Dr. Ammar Alkawi

    Neurology

    Newark, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stephen Kamin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Newark, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Yahia Lodi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Newark, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    29