ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Dershaw Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Dershaw?


34 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Excellent, knowledgeable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

I just love this guy he's easy he's fast and doesn't make you uncomfortable or hang out naked for longer than you need to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Satisfied long time patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Dershaw for 20 + years. When I moved out of the area, he recommended a OBGYN for my prenatal care for my son. He provided care to me with my daughter, and now my daughter is a patient. He is straight forward, and tells it like it is, and relieves all worries. Not only does he know my medical history, he knows my personal situation and always asks how m y family is. In my opinion he is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

This man is ignorant, rude, disrespectul and down right mean. We lost a baby last fall and he treated us like CRAP. Now I hear that he spoke to other patients about getting abortions!! What an absolute disgrace. He should be reported to the Archdiocese especially since this is a Catholic hospital or it is? I bale e the sisters who have long given up on the Catholic identity of the hospital.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

DON'T DO IT - STAY AWAY

Horrible experience. He performed a hysterectomy on me which cause PERMANENT nerve damage. He tried to blame it on a pre-exisiting problem I had (IBS) which I told him this was not IBS. HE HUNG UP THE PHONE ON ME. He has never taken responsibility for ruining my life. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS QUACK TO ANYONE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Dershaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Martin Freedman

    Dr. Martin Freedman

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willow Grove, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (51)
    40
  • Dr. Arthur Castelbaum

    Dr. Arthur Castelbaum

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willow Grove, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (107)
    29
  • Dr. Jennifer Sock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Willow Grove, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    9