ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Goldstein Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Goldstein?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

I had a outstanding experience with DR. Goldstein and his staff. He is friendly and makes you feel at ease when facing that dreaded colonoscopy. What a GREAT DOC !!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Excellent!

Dr. Goldstein and his staff are extremely caring, compassionate, and the ultimate professionals. They definitely practice patient-focused medicine and service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Excellent doctor ! Excellent staff !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Goldstein is compassionate and courteous to all his patients. He takes time to get the patient feeling better and is really concerned and involved with their care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Made colonoscopy a breeze!

I dreaded my colonoscopy but because of some issues and my family history, Dr. Goldstein convinced me to do it. He found and removed polyps and diagnosed a hiatal hernia that didn't even know I had. I have since convinced my siblings to have the procedure. We all had polyps, and we all had a great experience. Dr. Goldstein's assistant, Nancy Parnell is also fantastic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Made me understand everything really well. Super nice guy. Also pretty hot!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

I cannot say enough about this doctor! He is so nice and cares for his patients.He takes time to explain things and he lets you ask questions. He has done various procedures on me including surgery. He visited me every day and was very concerned with my feelings. There are not to many doctors now that will take the time with their patients but Dr. Goldstein does it all. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pulaski, VA.

  • Dr. Lisa Gray

    General Surgery, Residency

    Pulaski, VA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Christopher Downing

    Dr. Christopher Downing

    General Surgery

    Pulaski, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Eric Steen

    General Surgery

    Pulaski, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    16