Dr. Stuart Goldstein DO Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Pulaski, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had a outstanding experience with DR. Goldstein and his staff. He is friendly and makes you feel at ease when facing that dreaded colonoscopy. What a GREAT DOC !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstein and his staff are extremely caring, compassionate, and the ultimate professionals. They definitely practice patient-focused medicine and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor ! Excellent staff !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstein is compassionate and courteous to all his patients. He takes time to get the patient feeling better and is really concerned and involved with their care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2013
Made colonoscopy a breeze!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dreaded my colonoscopy but because of some issues and my family history, Dr. Goldstein convinced me to do it. He found and removed polyps and diagnosed a hiatal hernia that didn't even know I had. I have since convinced my siblings to have the procedure. We all had polyps, and we all had a great experience. Dr. Goldstein's assistant, Nancy Parnell is also fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me understand everything really well. Super nice guy. Also pretty hot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about this doctor! He is so nice and cares for his patients.He takes time to explain things and he lets you ask questions. He has done various procedures on me including surgery. He visited me every day and was very concerned with my feelings. There are not to many doctors now that will take the time with their patients but Dr. Goldstein does it all. I highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Goldstein, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pulaski, VA.