The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Kossover Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Kossover?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

I was shocked by these reviews. This man is an excellent doctor. If one were to observe these reviews sagaciously, and juxtapose them with the reviews written on wakeforest.edu (composed by confirmed patients and collegues), it is quite obvious that these comments were submitted vindictively.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

hes just a little paranoid about his height if you are taller. Overcompensation?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Really weird dude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Very underwhelming

Very animated almost to a point of annoyance during the office visit. Seems very eager to please, but yet very shallow and lacks substance as a provider. We will go elsewhere.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Little Napolean with an attitude. He didn't like we researched our medical conditions and wanted to be treated based on what uptodate advises (yes patients can join this as well). Apparently "his expert" opinion is better than consensus statements in published guidelines. Pish.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Colossal dousche

We went to him recently and he kept dismissing my wife's symptoms. She ended up being very sick and was hospitalized primarily due to his ineptitude. He did not admit being wrong either.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Big personality for a really small guy!

Overall was unimpressed with this provider.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Little guy, big napoleon syndrome. Sort of a pervert.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

He wastes a lot of time blabbing on about who knows what. Seems mildly competent at times but current understanding of modern medicine is lacking.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

Small man/Napolean complex. Rude, Interupts a lot, doesn't listen, smells

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2013

Dr. Kossover was so much fun and so informative. I have many medical problems and need to visit Regional Physians regularly. He takes such an interest in my health and personhood. There is no one who compares to him. My family and I only go on the days he is working.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Unlike any other doctor!!!

I smiled all the way home! I felt so awful but Dr. Kossover had me in stitches. He was so funny. I felt better even before I got my Tamiflu from the pharmacy. Take my word for it, this guy really cares. All the staff was genuine!! Not that I look forward to getting sick, but I do look forward to going back!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Kossover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.

  • Dr. Nayana Abrol

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    High Point, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Nicolai Chalfa

    Family Medicine

    High Point, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. William Kremer

    Dr. William Kremer

    Family Medicine

    High Point, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25