Dr. Stuart Kossover MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 34 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
I was shocked by these reviews. This man is an excellent doctor. If one were to observe these reviews sagaciously, and juxtapose them with the reviews written on wakeforest.edu (composed by confirmed patients and collegues), it is quite obvious that these comments were submitted vindictively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes just a little paranoid about his height if you are taller. Overcompensation?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Very underwhelming
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very animated almost to a point of annoyance during the office visit. Seems very eager to please, but yet very shallow and lacks substance as a provider. We will go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Little Napolean with an attitude. He didn't like we researched our medical conditions and wanted to be treated based on what uptodate advises (yes patients can join this as well). Apparently "his expert" opinion is better than consensus statements in published guidelines. Pish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Colossal dousche
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We went to him recently and he kept dismissing my wife's symptoms. She ended up being very sick and was hospitalized primarily due to his ineptitude. He did not admit being wrong either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Big personality for a really small guy!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Overall was unimpressed with this provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Little guy, big napoleon syndrome. Sort of a pervert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He wastes a lot of time blabbing on about who knows what. Seems mildly competent at times but current understanding of modern medicine is lacking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Small man/Napolean complex. Rude, Interupts a lot, doesn't listen, smells
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kossover was so much fun and so informative. I have many medical problems and need to visit Regional Physians regularly. He takes such an interest in my health and personhood. There is no one who compares to him. My family and I only go on the days he is working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2013
Unlike any other doctor!!!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I smiled all the way home! I felt so awful but Dr. Kossover had me in stitches. He was so funny. I felt better even before I got my Tamiflu from the pharmacy. Take my word for it, this guy really cares. All the staff was genuine!! Not that I look forward to getting sick, but I do look forward to going back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Md,with significant experience and breadth of knowledge. Bedside manners also outstanding. I recommend without any hesitation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Kossover, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Allen Laws

32 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Smith

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Aldona Ziolkowska

be the first to rate this Doctor