ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Krigel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Krigel?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Krigel?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

very good, I continue to go

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Excellent!

An excellent psychiatrist for medication management; easy to talk to. He is a very intelligent person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Amazing doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

C. Tirado

Dr. Krigel has been very helpful and caring. I always enjoy my visits with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Excellent Psychiatrist

Dr. Krigel took a thorough, detailed history on my background, is responsive and supportive in times of crisis, and seems to genuinely care about my well-being as a patient. He is very flexible in terms of scheduling appointments and is good at collaborating with other health care professionals. He does not accept insurance but does provide a receipt for patients to submit to their insurance companies for reimbursement.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

I was a tough case

Dr. Krigel is highly experienced and very sharp. My problems were chronic and difficult to solve. He stuck with me for 3 years and 13 medications until I found the right thing for me. Finally, I'm a million times better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Krigel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Xiaoling Zhu

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    San Jose, CA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Sanaz Parsa

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Jose, CA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Emanuel Frank

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Jose, CA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    13