The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Lowenkron Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Lowenkron?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Very Nice

I liked him. He was very nice, gave good care and took his time. A real nice guy too. I would go again too.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

HIGH RATINGS

I give Dr.Lowenkron High ratings for the fact that i have been to at least 5 to 6 doctors and they could not tell me what was wrong with me. Lol Dr. Lowenkron didn't stop until i was feeling 100 percent better.Thank You Doc :)

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

I always wait for almost an hour sometimes longer duting the visit. Dr. Lowenkron spends 5 min with me and runs away.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Just plain Bad

Worst doctor I've even seen. Was curt to the point of being rude. I'll never use this doctor. Found out he mis-diagnosed me as well once I sought another opnion from a doctor recommended by a friend. IMHO, this Dr. is incompetent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 26th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Lowenkron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Dr. David Bernstein

    Dr. David Bernstein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Adey Tsegaye

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Saaron Laighold

    Dr. Saaron Laighold

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    11