ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Pancer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Pancer?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent/knowledgable

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I wish I could give him a million stars. He has delivered one of my children and has been my dr for 15 years. Great with patients and their spouses, explains everything, follows up after procedures to check on you, and even while you're in the hospital he pops in to ease your anxiety.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Dr. Pancer made me feel completely comfortable and welcome. He spent time talking with me in his office, and he answered every question I had without hesitation. The staff, from the nurses all the way to the front office, were very professional as well as kind and courteous. Very highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on June 12th, 2010

I am a patient of Dr. Pancer, I was sent home 6 times with a yeast infection as it was claimed by Dr. Pancer. I have been dealing with burning/itching for 6 months now and ended up in the ER with bleeding. They found out that I had a UTI and when they did a culture on me , yeast was negative. I have been using Monistat and inserted it for 6 months now.... monistat which gave me another infection is still present. The doctors are terrible! They don't want to help, they just tell you ok, it MUST be this- without proper testing and send you home with a huge bill.I am not satisfied with this practice at all.I am going to use another doctor to be my ob/gyn.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANK YOU FOR BEING THE BEST!

Posted on September 30th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Pancer's for many years and in that time, I have never felt so safe and so well provided for medically! I have found it difficult if not impossible to ever trust any other health care professional with my life. Until I met Dr. Pancer, I thought I would be doomed for the rest of my life to continue with misdiagnosises and emergency room visits due to complications from medical errors and negligence. Dr. Pancer saved my life years ago due to his ability to see outside the box and realize that not every medical problem is generic or text book. He also is sure and deliberate in his medical knowledge which is reassuring since alot of doctors have to go refer to a text book or the internet to treat a patient. I trust him with my life and I have never felt so safe in knowing that he is there when I need medical advice or treatment! Thank you Dr. Pancer for your compassion, caring, and medical expertise! Without you for a doctor, I truly would be lost!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Pancer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucker, GA.