ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Popowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 14 Comments

2.6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Popowitz?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Don't go there...PERIOD!

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Poor work by the office staff! No return calls after multiple calls left to voicemail. Blunder procedures. And if you dare to want to go to another Dr. they will hold your file for a immoral time!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

use anyone else in this practice

Posted on August 11th, 2017

popowitz is a robot, does not communicate with the patient ,does not give information about care or reason for, Runs to may procedures ,etc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor visit every

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I will never go to his office ever again. Worst experience ever.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2015

terrible personlity and bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2013

The experience that I had with the whole office was under par! The girls up front are very mean and do not treat you like a patient!!! This whole experience over all was very unprofessional. They had a few different phone numbers to reach me at to let me know that they had to change my first visit, I found out because I called to make sure they got my records and then they told me they had to change my apt to the next day. Then I had to wait an hour after my apt. to see the Dr. I would go to see this Dr. if you want to be treated like a "number"!! I did not even have time to ask all of my questions to the Dr. I was asking him the questions on the way to the front of the office. In all very BAD EXPERIENCE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my reviewreview

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Have had more than 4 appointments and each one left a lot. He is always late,his staff is mean and unprofessional, and he spent no time with you nad doesn't give a chance to ask questions=I am on to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

The office staff and doctor treated me very professionally. The office is new and clean. My nurse kept me very calm and Dr. Popowitz was friendly and informative.I have read some of these reviews and really wonder what their expectations really are. People will react to medications and it seems everyone has billing complaints!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2011

WOW...loved the doctor and his staff. Very professional, clean, clean, clean office and all new equipment. Was offered something to drink and snack on after my procedure.....Sending all my friends and to those who posted previous comments - shame on you...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shame on Stuart Popowitz

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

I recently visted Stuart Popowitz. He prescribed a medication that had horrible side effects. When I finally spoke with him he became rude, acted angry and told me to "Go find another doctor". Shame on him!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Hole

Posted on October 13th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2010

very professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and office staff

Posted on July 7th, 2010

I love Dr. Popowitz and his office staff...I have never waited more than 15 minutes for my appointment and can always be seen on same if I have any emergency.The staff has always gone over and above to take care of any issue....Good job Doctor and kudos to your staff !!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Popowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.