Dr. Stuart Rosenblum MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Portland, OR

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Quake
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is paid by the insurance company to tell them there is nothing wrong with you. Jerk of a doctor and so very very rude..7 back surgeries and cancer in the spine....and nothing is wrong with me ha. Avoid at all costs.!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenenblum is extremely knowledgeable. He is spot on with us as patientce.....I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good and knowledgeable Doctor. He tells you how it is and I appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenblum is avery nice Dr. He talks about his family and he is very friendly. I really can't say enough abouthim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
What a relief
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing two other pain management specialists and being less than satisfied, I read reviews and tried to find the best doctor I could find. Dr. Rosenblum truly is one of the best. I have had chronic back pain for over 20 years and it is rare to find a Doctor who is compassionate, knowledgable, kind, thorough. As my title says "what a relief"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have worked with a number of doctors and specialists over my 44 years on this planet and can and will say that Dr. Rosenblum is one of the overall best doctors I have ever been seen by(period). When you consider his specialty, then there is no better currently walking this planet. He is amazing and his dedication is second to none. The best thing you can do for yourself or loved one is call NOW to make an appointment, as very minute you delay is that much longer you or they will not get best possible treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am so lucky to have Dr. Rosenblum as part of my "Pain Management Team"! He is very involved in my care and very involved in the world of pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stuart Rosenblum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.