ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Rosenblum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Rosenblum?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Rosenblum?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Quake

He is paid by the insurance company to tell them there is nothing wrong with you. Jerk of a doctor and so very very rude..7 back surgeries and cancer in the spine....and nothing is wrong with me ha. Avoid at all costs.!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr. Rosenenblum is extremely knowledgeable. He is spot on with us as patientce.....I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good and knowledgeable Doctor. He tells you how it is and I appreciate that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Dr Rosenblum is avery nice Dr. He talks about his family and he is very friendly. I really can't say enough abouthim.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

What a relief

After seeing two other pain management specialists and being less than satisfied, I read reviews and tried to find the best doctor I could find. Dr. Rosenblum truly is one of the best. I have had chronic back pain for over 20 years and it is rare to find a Doctor who is compassionate, knowledgable, kind, thorough. As my title says "what a relief"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Have worked with a number of doctors and specialists over my 44 years on this planet and can and will say that Dr. Rosenblum is one of the overall best doctors I have ever been seen by(period). When you consider his specialty, then there is no better currently walking this planet. He is amazing and his dedication is second to none. The best thing you can do for yourself or loved one is call NOW to make an appointment, as very minute you delay is that much longer you or they will not get best possible treatment!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2008

I am so lucky to have Dr. Rosenblum as part of my "Pain Management Team"! He is very involved in my care and very involved in the world of pain management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Rosenblum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Martin Muller

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Mark Norling

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Jessica Miller

    Anesthesiology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12