The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Sackstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Sackstein?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Sackstein?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Best Doctor ever!

Dr. Sackstein cares more about his patients than any doctor I have ever knows.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

He makes you. Feel very comfortable and thus able to communicate with him, and understand the problem presented to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Rockstar Doc

I have been going to Dr. Sackstein for over 20 years. He is personable, caring, and funny! He really makes that biannual visit easy. Love this guy, he is the real deal, and looks out for his patients!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

never be the same in a good way!!!

I never felt so comfortable with a doctor in my life!!! Thank you Dr. Sackstein!!!!!! So caring and helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Amazing amazing amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Made me feel comfortable andeasy to communicate

Easy to get in touch with Very satisfied with his medical care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

wish he was never my doctor!!!

I had the worst experience of my life with him.It changed my life forever and he didn't care at all.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Sackstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Absecon, NJ.

  • Dr. Salvatore Carfagno Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Absecon, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (39)
    22
  • Dr. Adebola Nnewihe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Galloway, NJ 1.88 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Destefano

    Dr. Joseph Destefano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Galloway, NJ 1.88 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    44