The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Schrader Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Schrader?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Schrader?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

I am 79 yrs old and Dr. Schrader is the best doctor I have ever known. He listens, he truly cares about us, he will not give up until he finds the answer to take care of our problem. He is a brilliant man with a loving heart! Thank you, Carolyn and Dale Hitchcock

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Schrader is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen to your complaints and explain what he believes is wrong and what can be done to solve your problem. His bedside manner is great. Everyone on his staff is very kind and helpful. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Don't go to Dr. Schrader!!!!!!

Dr. Stuart Schrader was so rude! I have never been around someone so rude for no reason! I don't do well with disrespect! We will not be going back to him! I had to bite my tongue because I was fixin to give him a piece of my mind and would've probably ended up in jail. But that man needs to go back to his parents so they can teach him respect because obviously they did a horrible job at not teaching him to respect people and him disrespecting my aunt! Lets just say he's lucky i've learned to control my anger! Do not go see this so called doctor! You can tell all he wants is his paycheck and doesn't actually care about people like he should.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

doctors do not care about your health and when u have major issues send u elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

brilliant and caring; rare and remarkable combination
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Good Doc...HORRIBLE OFFICE

Be prepared to explain your billing to the BILLING PEOPLE because you will have more knowledge than they will even if you have none at all. Very hard to get an appointment! Had a child with ear infection and 103 temp and they wanted me to wait a WEEK! Staff is rude when scheduling. The doc himself is pretty nice but a bit arrogant.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Schrader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Matthew Austin

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Tarek Dernaika

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Edmond, OK 0.40 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Naji Karam

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.51 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    26