ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Small Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Small?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Very unprofessional Dr very arrogant thinks he knows it all he judges the patients does not listen to the patients ignores their needs you flat out told me that he didn't believe a word I said and I got it all on paper how bad my back is would recommend anybody to see this doctor Stewart's small

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

disappointed in Odessa

Dr. Small is not close to being a professional. He is rude and uncaring when attending to me. He makes unprofessional remarks, claiming he is not here to " solve all my problems." He talks in a rude tone of voice and does not even say " Hi," or How are you doing, walks in the room and says " what can I do?" I do not recommend anyone see this doctor at all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Arrogance

I saw Dr Small for a number of years being treated for cronic pain. my problem is he will not release my records to me or another physician. I have conveyed through his clerical staff the urgency of me getting my records so I can see another doctor (they will not see me without my records). Going on three weeks now and still waiting. Dr Small willnot contact me personally . Both clinics he practises out of tell me they donot have his patient charts, evidentally Dr Small keeps these to himself offsite. This unprofessional and unethical treatment I am getting is most baffling to me. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. I find him most unpleasant personality wise, arrogant, and highly unprofessional. Beware.....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Excellent physician

VERY NICE STAFF AND OFFICE ATMOSPHERE..DR SMALL TRULY CARED ABOUT ME. DR SMALL ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS. HE SPENT A LOT OF TIME. DR SMALL HAS GREAT BED SIDE MAN OR. WISH I WOULD HAVE FOUND DR SMALL YEARS AGO.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Small is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Odessa, TX.

  • Dr. Carl Dagostino

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Odessa, TX 0.57 mi

    3.3
    (67)
    22
  • Dr. Elena Sammons

    Anesthesiology

    Odessa, TX 0.70 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Logan Turner

    Anesthesiology

    Odessa, TX 0.70 mi

    2