ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Triester Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Triester?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Triester?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Listens, Seems to have a lot of knowledge with Crohns very kind, spent a lot of time with me! I have been to several doctors over the years and feel confident I found the right physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Saved my life

Dr. Triester was not satisfied with the lab results of a bio taken of ulcers in my stomach and asked them to go back and take another look. They did and found that I had diffuse large B-cell lymphoma. I finished my Chemo and was cleared 18 weeks later using the R-CHOP regiment of chemo. Many thanks to Dr. Triester for his experience and expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Awesome

Actually listened to my concerns which I find is rare in a Doctor. On time for appointment, no waiting in a waiting room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Skip him unless you have private insurance! Medicaid patients beware.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr. Stuart Triester

Dr. Triester is a phenomenally caring and compassionate physician

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Very compassionate. Amazing bedside manner that even family comments on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Trister is so caring and compassionate! He genuinely cares! I've seen a lot of doctors in my life and he is one of the best! He has an excellent bedside manner and really makes you feel comfortable! He also solved my issues when no one else could! I would recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

best GI doc

Been my doc for 4ys. Saved my life . Compassionate and understanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Excellent

I have been a patient of Dr. Stuart Triester for several years for an ongoing GI problem. I find Dr. Triester to be very knowledgeable, caring, thoughtful and prompt, easy to talk with, compassionate, a good listener and most of all, answers questions asked of him and follows up on items necessary. I find him to be very professional in all aspects,. Dr. Triester has succeeded in the tasks before him whereby other doctors in his field have failed to do so regarding my condition. His office has handled me in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Triester!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2012

now what?

Treated me many times at hospital, then outside. But isnt treating me anymore. Had to find new GI doctor, misdiagnosed me. However he is very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

A Doctor that will Follow-Up.

I was treated By Dr. Stuart L Triester while in the hospital.When released I still had several questions concerning my condition and medications.It was a weekend and the Doctor returned my calls very quickly and took his time with me.Very few Doctors would have given me this kind of service.I recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Dr. Triester is a wonderful doctor! I had been going to a different gastroenterologist who was no help to me. Dr. Triester got me on track and treated me with compassion and kindness. He is simply the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Triester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Reza Salehi-Rad

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Siva Talluri

    Dr. Siva Talluri

    Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Gavin Levinthal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    27