ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Weiss Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

just THE BEST!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Too old

This guy should retire.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Do not go to this doctor

Do not waste your time on this doctor. HORRIBLE bedside manner, unable to provide any helpful information, and overall a waste of my time and money.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

I admire Dr. Weiss medical service. He always explain my medical condition in details and how it importantly affects my body function. He always kept me motivated since my emergency intensive care condition to my turnaround successful life condition. I respect his service. 😊

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Arrogant, rude, and dismissive

To make a long story short, this Dr did not order ANY labs. If he did he would have not missed a very serious diagnosis. He did a very through neuro exam, and dismissed me. Also was extremely rude, he asked why I haven't been to a dr in 5 years, and said "well you need us now, dont you" and laughed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Blake Newman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Robert Hicks

    Psychiatry

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    55
  • Dr. Joseph Sunny Jr

    Psychiatry

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    36