The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Willick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Willick?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

highly recommend

Posted on January 7th, 2014

3 family members have been treated over the last 2 years - broken ankle, and 2 knee injuries. Having worked in healthcare on and off for more than 30 years, I have interacted with many many doctors. He is truly a professional with exceptional knowledge. My experience is that he is prompt, listens and treats appropriately but not the most talkative doctor. He has always listened and explained the course of treatment, options, and outcomes. In one case, it was surgery and for the others physical therapy. PS if he is good enough for the US Ski Team, he is good enough for me. Ironically, I recommended him to a co-worker today.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not see this doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I went see him for physical therapy. He loves to give you steroid injections. He is not professional, he does not listen, he is in a big hurry, does not take your comments seriously, does not pay attention to your history. Don't waste your time or money on this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i wouldn't recommend him to my friends.

Posted on June 16th, 2012

Dr Willick seemed in a hurry to see me and move on to the next patient. He did not listen to my chief complaint, sent me for x-ray before even seeing me, did a 30 sec exam, jumped to quick conclusions and referred me to a course of physical therapy with the instructions to the therapist to evaluate and treat. In other words, next time, i can skip him altogether and go straight to physical therapy where they actually take time to evaluate and treat patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Dr Willick is rude, in a hurry to get out of the room and misdiagnosed my problem. His main approach is to send patients directly to physical therapy to be diagnosed and treated. You can get a referral to physical therapy from your primary care physician and bypass Dr Willick altogether to avoid the waste of time.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Willick was professional and more conversational than most of my experience with physicians. He quickly inspired confidence - and understood the range of reasonable treatments for my circumstances. He had a gentle touch injecting joints. His schedule was well kept.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Willick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.