Dr. Su Choi MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Quantico, VA

Overall Rating

1.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    0%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    89%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TERRIBLE experience. DO NOT see this physician. She does not care about what the patient has to say at all and is a bully. This Doctor thinks she is an expert on all fields. She is the reason people do not trust doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Now on Quantico Gold Team - RUN AWAY
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Military medicine will be the perfect place for this doctor she will fit right in with all the other horrible doctors. She talks to fast in a VERY thick accent, barely touched my daughter, sent her for ANOTHER x-ray (last doc who PCS'd last week had done that already) and basically blew us off. Was not interested in listening to the patient history or concerns. She may be prompt, but that's because she doesn't spend any time with her patients and their concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Don't go to her
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have family history of osteoporosis at a young age it took this doctor way too long to run any tests and or refer me to a professional as needed. She seems to be afraid of testing and leans more towards giving you pain management verses actually trying to figure out a cause
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
TERRIBLE DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER BEEN TREATED SO POORLY BY ANYONE!!! TERRIBLE DOCTOR WHO IS MAD AT LIFE. DOESNT WORK AT INOVA IN ASHBURN ANYMORE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2009
Rude and not knowledgable
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I visited her for a (later identified) nasty spider bite on my neck. Dr. Choi didn't ask any questions, or perform any test, or give me any treatments. Also she's very rude when I asked her questions. I had to make another appointment with another doctor and get the needed treatment. The other doctor told me that it could have been much worse if I just left the sting untreated for another week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Su Choi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Quantico, VA.