ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Su Choi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Su Choi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Su Choi?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

TERRIBLE experience. DO NOT see this physician. She does not care about what the patient has to say at all and is a bully. This Doctor thinks she is an expert on all fields. She is the reason people do not trust doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Horrible

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

Now on Quantico Gold Team - RUN AWAY

Military medicine will be the perfect place for this doctor she will fit right in with all the other horrible doctors. She talks to fast in a VERY thick accent, barely touched my daughter, sent her for ANOTHER x-ray (last doc who PCS'd last week had done that already) and basically blew us off. Was not interested in listening to the patient history or concerns. She may be prompt, but that's because she doesn't spend any time with her patients and their concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Don't go to her

I have family history of osteoporosis at a young age it took this doctor way too long to run any tests and or refer me to a professional as needed. She seems to be afraid of testing and leans more towards giving you pain management verses actually trying to figure out a cause

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

TERRIBLE DOCTOR

NEVER BEEN TREATED SO POORLY BY ANYONE!!! TERRIBLE DOCTOR WHO IS MAD AT LIFE. DOESNT WORK AT INOVA IN ASHBURN ANYMORE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

Rude and not knowledgable

I visited her for a (later identified) nasty spider bite on my neck. Dr. Choi didn't ask any questions, or perform any test, or give me any treatments. Also she's very rude when I asked her questions. I had to make another appointment with another doctor and get the needed treatment. The other doctor told me that it could have been much worse if I just left the sting untreated for another week.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Su Choi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quantico, VA.

  • Dr. William Barber

    Family Medicine

    Quantico, VA 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Robert Lipsitz

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Quantico, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Douglas Schulte

    Family Medicine

    Quantico, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24