ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Su Choi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Su Choi?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

TERRIBLE experience. DO NOT see this physician. She does not care about what the patient has to say at all and is a bully. This Doctor thinks she is an expert on all fields. She is the reason people do not trust doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Horrible

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Now on Quantico Gold Team - RUN AWAY

Posted on September 15th, 2013

Military medicine will be the perfect place for this doctor she will fit right in with all the other horrible doctors. She talks to fast in a VERY thick accent, barely touched my daughter, sent her for ANOTHER x-ray (last doc who PCS'd last week had done that already) and basically blew us off. Was not interested in listening to the patient history or concerns. She may be prompt, but that's because she doesn't spend any time with her patients and their concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to her

Posted on April 21st, 2012

I have family history of osteoporosis at a young age it took this doctor way too long to run any tests and or refer me to a professional as needed. She seems to be afraid of testing and leans more towards giving you pain management verses actually trying to figure out a cause

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIBLE DOCTOR

Posted on June 28th, 2011

NEVER BEEN TREATED SO POORLY BY ANYONE!!! TERRIBLE DOCTOR WHO IS MAD AT LIFE. DOESNT WORK AT INOVA IN ASHBURN ANYMORE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and not knowledgable

Posted on November 14th, 2009

I visited her for a (later identified) nasty spider bite on my neck. Dr. Choi didn't ask any questions, or perform any test, or give me any treatments. Also she's very rude when I asked her questions. I had to make another appointment with another doctor and get the needed treatment. The other doctor told me that it could have been much worse if I just left the sting untreated for another week.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Su Choi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quantico, VA.