ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suanne Mallenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suanne Mallenbaum?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suanne Mallenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

We love Dr. Mallenbaum! She responds quickly to e-mails and is attentive to our needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

wonderful and compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

She SAVED my son's life!

Dr Mallenbaum is an incredible doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

review of doctor mallenbaum

my 20 year old son is a handful. she is respectful and lsitens and direct. will get back to you via email or phone call if emergency arises. she gets it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

unprofessional

Terrible; no rapport with patient and then billed our insurance for four additional visits we never made.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Dr Mallenbaum was a turning point for our family. She spent alot of time reviewing past records and really understanding the problem before she even wrote a script .This was refreashing to see and she also spent alot of extra time communicating by email because of distance from her office . We would recommend her to any family who really wants a doctor that knows her meds and knows her disorders/behaviors .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Highly Recommend

We've had other people work with my son. No one diagnosed him with ADHD and we suffered because of it. Dr. Mallenbaum saw it right away and started treatment. Children like ours aren't easy, but it is easier now. My only complaint is she's too good. It's difficult to get an appointment. Once you have one, she's on time, thorough and unrushed. She isn't a coddler, she's a straight shooter. If you're looking for a "how does that make you feel?" kind of woman, Dr. Mallenbaum isn't it. If you'd like real help with your child, I'd highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suanne Mallenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Larchmont, NY.

  • Dr. Daniela Balint

    Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Larchmont, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    16
  • Dr. Stephen Blau

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Larchmont, NY 0.06 mi

    45
  • Dr. Audrey Walker

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology, Child Psychiatry

    Larchmont, NY 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34