Dr. Subashri Reddy MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Crofton, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This lady has been my Dr for years. I followed Dr. Reddy from Ft. Washington to Crofton because of her bedside manners and compassion for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's an excellent Dr. Who takes the time to listen to her patient's concerns. Great bedside manner. Am so glad she's my PCP. I wish there were more like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Very personable. Takes her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the absolute best !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Charles
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good doctor, serious about follow up. Well connected with other specialists. Good diagnosis. Kind and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Standout doc!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr. Reddy. I drive over 45 minutes to get to her office. At her new location her staff is very courteous and helpful. They even take the time to know me. Dr. Reddy listens to my concerns and doesn't rush with me. I have sent all my friends and family to her and they have nothing but high regard for her."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor started out with a good bedside manner, friendly and now she has built up her patients and has defintely changed. She seems now to give too many referrals and schedule test. Her entire attitude has changed since I first met her. An incident occured in her office that I feel was very unprofessional and I will not use her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Subashri Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crofton, MD.