The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subashri Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subashri Reddy?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subashri Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

This lady has been my Dr for years. I followed Dr. Reddy from Ft. Washington to Crofton because of her bedside manners and compassion for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

She's an excellent Dr. Who takes the time to listen to her patient's concerns. Great bedside manner. Am so glad she's my PCP. I wish there were more like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Very personable. Takes her time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

She is the absolute best !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Charles

A good doctor, serious about follow up. Well connected with other specialists. Good diagnosis. Kind and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Standout doc!

Great experience with Dr. Reddy. I drive over 45 minutes to get to her office. At her new location her staff is very courteous and helpful. They even take the time to know me. Dr. Reddy listens to my concerns and doesn't rush with me. I have sent all my friends and family to her and they have nothing but high regard for her."

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

This doctor started out with a good bedside manner, friendly and now she has built up her patients and has defintely changed. She seems now to give too many referrals and schedule test. Her entire attitude has changed since I first met her. An incident occured in her office that I feel was very unprofessional and I will not use her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subashri Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crofton, MD.

  • Dr. Maunank Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Crofton, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Rakhi Krishnan

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Crofton, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Paul Berez

    Internal Medicine

    Crofton, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    36