ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhadra Shah Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhadra Shah?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Shah was highly recommended by my dermatologist when I needed Mohs surgery on my face in fall 2015. She is very skilled and also very personable and friendly. She did a beautiful job on surgery above my eye. No visible scar. I highly recommend Dr. Shah!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr. Shah has a great bedside manner. She is also an excellent surgeon and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Mr.

Top compliments for professionalism, thoroughness, bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Wonderful Surgen

Dr Shaw is a wonderful surgen. She has performed 2 MOHS on my face and each have been successful and, considering it is surgery, not a bad experience. No scaring. The staff is great. In the Morris County area you can not find a better doctor for the MOHS procedure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Dr. Shah is professional, courteous, and really cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is frustrated with their current doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

The MOHS experience

I have had two MOHS procedures by Dr. Shah and both times it was a pleasant experience considering it was for facial skin cancer. Her manner is wonderful, she advises you of what she is doing and explains everything as she goes. The staff, esp the operative nurse are great and most comforting, they know when to hold your hand. I would recommend Dr. Shah to everyone needing MOHS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2008

Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhadra Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Wendy Livingston

    Dr. Wendy Livingston

    Dermatology

    Parsippany, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Mina Kingsbery

    Dr. Mina Kingsbery

    Dermatology

    Parsippany, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    8