The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhash Jain Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhash Jain?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Godsend

Phenomenal physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

This is the guy

Saw a lot of docs. Clearly this one was the best. Got to heart of my problem right away. Took a conservative approach. I am better now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

A Saint

Dr. Jain is a phenomenal physician. Lots of pain physicians are in practice to make a dime. Dr. Jain is in practice to care for patients. He is a wonderful human being and I am lucky to be his patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Dr. Jain gave my 9 year old daughter her life back.

My child developed RSD after a car accident. She suffered unbearable, excruciating pain in her foot. Couldn`t bear ro have anything to touch it, not even a sock. When the dog licked her foot she screamed uncontrolsbly. She was unable to walk properly. Under Dr. Jain`s care and kindness, She was cured. She went on to play voleyball in H,S. She hikes and climbs mountains She is a marathon runner Dr. Jain is a remarkable physician.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Dr. Jain is wonderful. he is an excellent diagnostician. His bedside manner is also superb. He has mastered the art of caring. If one has to be in this setting, Dr. Jain is the one I would select.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

A true healer

Really listens, really cares and has made my life so much better

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhash Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    New York, NY

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Anne Cossu

    Anesthesiology, Residency

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    11
  • Dr. Lisa Jamron

    Anesthesiology

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    33