The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

outstanding, compassionate, thorough
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Excellent Practitioner

All patients are blessed by having Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul MD as their physician!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

the dr is thourough. the office is polite, but not overly nice but don't make waves or the office will get persnikity....as far as the dr goes, I like him a lot...and ive seen a few drs before him that I didn't like at all. he is very kind and easy to get along with. he will work with you not against you. I like that a lot.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

The "billing department" is horrible. Watch your checking account! They come up with charges a year later.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Great Doctor but really poor billing department. They will send you a bill for a visit that you had 1 year to 18 months before and tell you that you have to pay it. They forget to submit it to the insurance companies and find out much later that they forgot then they want you to pay it. You usually cannot submit a bill especially after an accident to an insurance company after 1 year so you are stuck with it. I have spoke with 3 people that this has happened to.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

I highly recommend a doctor who makes you feel, during your appt., that you are his only patient. Dr "Paul" is such a professional and so thorough. I believe he is the go to guy in Trumbull Co. I can honestly say he was one of the reasons I was reluctant to move to FL.-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

excellent Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Morgan Hott

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Warren, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Snitzer

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. John Vance

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    32