ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

outstanding, compassionate, thorough

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Practitioner

Posted on September 13th, 2016

All patients are blessed by having Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul MD as their physician!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

the dr is thourough. the office is polite, but not overly nice but don't make waves or the office will get persnikity....as far as the dr goes, I like him a lot...and ive seen a few drs before him that I didn't like at all. he is very kind and easy to get along with. he will work with you not against you. I like that a lot.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

The "billing department" is horrible. Watch your checking account! They come up with charges a year later.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Great Doctor but really poor billing department. They will send you a bill for a visit that you had 1 year to 18 months before and tell you that you have to pay it. They forget to submit it to the insurance companies and find out much later that they forgot then they want you to pay it. You usually cannot submit a bill especially after an accident to an insurance company after 1 year so you are stuck with it. I have spoke with 3 people that this has happened to.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2011

I highly recommend a doctor who makes you feel, during your appt., that you are his only patient. Dr "Paul" is such a professional and so thorough. I believe he is the go to guy in Trumbull Co. I can honestly say he was one of the reasons I was reluctant to move to FL.-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

excellent Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhash Khaterpaul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.