ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhash Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhash Shah?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2013

My kid didnt mind not seeing the dr ever cuz he is rude. My grandson born with a rare disorder and Dr accused her of being on drugs. Baby was to have follow up mri at a year but Dr said why bother what's the point. My grandson has seizures inspite of needs and Dr doesn't even try.....Hes going to start a new neurologist this month!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2013

My kid didnt mind not seeing the dr ever cuz he is rude. My grandson born with a rare disorder and Dr accused her of being on drugs. Baby was to have follow up mri at a year but Dr said why bother what's the point. My grandson has seizures inspite of needs and Dr doesn't even try.....Hes going to start a new neurologist this month!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Shah

Posted on February 19th, 2011

I am going to look for another Pediatric Neurologist. I really like Dr. Shah and his PA! I am concerned that they are just drugging up my son and not looking for other options. We have been going to him for 6 months and all the information I have learned about my son's condition has been through the internet. The office does not return calls in a timely manner when I have concerns or questions regarding my son's condition.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Never see Dr. Shah, mostly his PA, when we have a problem we talk to a nurse. When we saw Dr. Shah at Wesley, he would come in at midnight. When he released us, it was in the afternoon he very short and rude when we tried to get answers, the patient had been air lifted to Wesley and the next day he was releasing him, and not telling us what to do, did not even get a print out with instructions!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhash Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.