ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subhi Sbahi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subhi Sbahi?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

He saved my life in 2011 very nice and caring dr to my family while I was in icu siting to wake up

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Dr.Sbahi You are the best in thr world.....
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Forever Grateful for such an Amazing Doctor

Recently, my 43 yr old husband went to Urgent Care complaining of fluttering in his chest thinking he might have acid reflux or something, next thing we know we were rushed to HF hospital where (much to our shock & surprise) we were told he had a heart attack. Shortly thereafter, we met Dr. Sbahi who would perform 2 different stent procedures during our 5 night stay in the hospital. Dr. Sbahi was so thorough, kind, & compassionate. He was even able to make us laugh a little during such a scary/unexpected time. His knowledge & concern was so comforting and reassuring. He made it his business to know everything about my husband's condition even being the 1st doctor in the hospital to accurately diagnose his gall stones too. There are not enough words to describe my gratitude to this brilliant man & Cardiologist. I am forever grateful that my husband's heart was in his hands.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Excellent Cardiologist

I have been under Dr. Sbahi's care for over 5 years now. Nothing critical so far, just annual check ups and tests. He has a great personality and does not rush things. The office staff is all great. Just called there to ask for some prescription refills. Quick, easy, painless process! Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

THANK YOU

YOU SAVED MY LIFE!! NICE WORK SUBHI!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Mr Ed Abratowski

Came across Dr. Subhi on my 1st visit to Henry Ford of Macomb while having a heart attack. His fast action, professionalism and confidence convinced me that this man was going to be my heart doctor.The best thing about Dr Subhi that I can say is "That he is really there when you need him"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

Great Doctor

he saved my life and is the best doctor ive been to in my life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

He Saved My Life at 47 years old!

The Doc rushed in and him and his team saved my life at 47 years old. 8 shocks on the table and 3 stents put in, He remembers me well!! 3.5 years later, and yes Dr. Sbahi, I am still driving that Black 85 Corvette! Very understanding man that doesn't rush you out of the office to make the next buck! YOU ARE "THE MAN" DR. SBAHI!! TM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subhi Sbahi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.

  • Dr. Hussein Othman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Roseville, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Adli Yakan

    Dr. Adli Yakan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Roseville, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    18
  • Dr. Majid Alzagoum

    Dr. Majid Alzagoum

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Roseville, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    26