ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subrahmanya Bhat Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subrahmanya Bhat?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEIR PATIENTS

Dr. SUBRAHMANYA bHAT IS A VERY gOOD dOCTOR HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND WILL RETURN CALLS AND MAKE APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE SO THAT YOU MAY BE SEEN. I was very sick and he made sure that I was checked throughly before I left the office. Dr. Bhat has good staff and they are very kind. I will always go to Dr. Bhat when I am ill because he is a very good Doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

He is the best and most compassionate Dr. I have ever seen, and I see many,many Dr.'s.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I think a lot about both ( Mr. & Mrs) Dr. Bhat They cared for me for 2 - 3 years.They took time to listen , let me voice my opinions or fears ,when I left their office I felt like I had a say in my treatment. You don't get that kind of feeling from many Doctors. I highly recommend them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Excellent experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

The staff are awesome and my Dr, Mr Bhat, always make sure my health is on point I rate this office at 5 stars been a patient since 2012 and still a patient today 2015!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr.Bhat now for about three years, he's always always very curtious and polite. He's never makes you feel as if he doesn't have time for you he always makes you feel as if your his only patient and will give you all the time you need for questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr Bhat he's an awesome Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Excellent, Caring , very personal & professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Excellent, Careing, Professional, One Of The Greats!

I would highly recommend Dr. Bhat! Really fantastic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subrahmanya Bhat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Rajinikanth Seshan

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Stockbridge, GA 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Leo Ovadje

    Dr. Leo Ovadje

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    25
  • Dr. Tewabe Kebede

    Dr. Tewabe Kebede

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    10