ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subrahmanyam Ganti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subrahmanyam Ganti?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

A very kind, cautious doctor. Very good work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Subrahmanyam Ganti

Posted on March 26th, 2011

A Great Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2011

I would have a straight "yes!" towards Dr. Ganti. He has done a terrific job in pediatrics and is consistant with what he does. The Dr. Ganti is not only very kind, but has a big heart for children. He is always reaching out to help others and doesn't ever give up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Fantastic Dcotor

Posted on February 13th, 2011

Dr. Ganti is a very kind doctor. The environment is very sanitary and the employees are extremely nice to the patients. Each visit to the doctor's office is very exciting for my children. for they always leave the office with a big smile on their faces and a great time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor Ganti

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Dr. Ganti is a very experienced doctor. He is emtremely carful when writing up perscriptions for medicines. He spends a long time with each of his patients, gicing them all the information they need. Dr. Ganti makes sure that all his patients are satisfied and cured. He would never let a patient leave without being clear and happy. Thank you Dr. Ganti.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring Doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Dr. Ganti is a very caring doctor. He is extremely accurate through medication. I have recommended him to multiple friends and relatives.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ganti

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Ganti is the best doctor in town. He makes it so easy for the parents. I took my daughter to four other doctors and they weren't nearly as good as him. I would recommend Dr.Ganti to anyone I know. I have been going to Dr. Ganti for three years now and he takes care of all three of my children. A round of applause for such a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2010

Dr.Ganti is someone that is very caring and is cautious when writing up prescription drugs. Our daughter loves him which has been a critical factor in her treatment. Dr.Ganti has been her doctor from her birth at JFK till data and we have no complaints.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not take my kid to this doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Slow in diagnosis, his usual response to any question is that the children will adapt and change over time. Not happy about this doctor, i would not recommend anyone to this doctor. I have to give atleast 1 star to submit this review, or else i would give him a negative 10 star. He treats patients just like any other billing unit, did not see him taking any personal care of the patient. He missed calling us back on couple of occasions. He does not like old patients from making multiple visits to his office, he will consult on the phone but does not advise us to come in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subrahmanyam Ganti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Plainfield, NJ.