Dr. Subrahmanyam Ganti MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics South Plainfield, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very kind, cautious doctor. Very good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Subrahmanyam Ganti
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
The Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have a straight "yes!" towards Dr. Ganti. He has done a terrific job in pediatrics and is consistant with what he does. The Dr. Ganti is not only very kind, but has a big heart for children. He is always reaching out to help others and doesn't ever give up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
A Fantastic Dcotor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganti is a very kind doctor. The environment is very sanitary and the employees are extremely nice to the patients. Each visit to the doctor's office is very exciting for my children. for they always leave the office with a big smile on their faces and a great time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
The Doctor Ganti
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganti is a very experienced doctor. He is emtremely carful when writing up perscriptions for medicines. He spends a long time with each of his patients, gicing them all the information they need. Dr. Ganti makes sure that all his patients are satisfied and cured. He would never let a patient leave without being clear and happy. Thank you Dr. Ganti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
A Caring Doctor
Dr. Ganti is a very caring doctor. He is extremely accurate through medication. I have recommended him to multiple friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Dr. Ganti
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganti is the best doctor in town. He makes it so easy for the parents. I took my daughter to four other doctors and they weren't nearly as good as him. I would recommend Dr.Ganti to anyone I know. I have been going to Dr. Ganti for three years now and he takes care of all three of my children. A round of applause for such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ganti is someone that is very caring and is cautious when writing up prescription drugs. Our daughter loves him which has been a critical factor in her treatment. Dr.Ganti has been her doctor from her birth at JFK till data and we have no complaints.

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
I would not take my kid to this doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Slow in diagnosis, his usual response to any question is that the children will adapt and change over time. Not happy about this doctor, i would not recommend anyone to this doctor. I have to give atleast 1 star to submit this review, or else i would give him a negative 10 star. He treats patients just like any other billing unit, did not see him taking any personal care of the patient. He missed calling us back on couple of occasions. He does not like old patients from making multiple visits to his office, he will consult on the phone but does not advise us to come in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Subrahmanyam Ganti, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Plainfield, NJ.