ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Subramaniam Sriram Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Subramaniam Sriram?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Best Neurologist

Very intelligent and well educated Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Former patient

I wish he would move to Knoxville, I may move back simply because of this wonderful Doctor and individual... And his wonderul vintage Dr's bag....and of course Mrs. Pat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

My favorite Dr. on the face of the planet...he has an old leather doctors' bag that says it all...I miss him, I had to move to East. Tennessee. Such a smart fellow!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2013

Ram review

Dr. Sriram has been the very best Dr. I have ever met. He is knowledgeable, intelligent, personable and always professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

I would not recommend him to anyone.

He was very uncaring. He handled me very roughly. He even hurt me. I was also a RA patient with the other problems. He jerked my joints around in a very unprofessional manner. He did not even act like he cared if he found out what was wrong with me. The other staff (nurse) was very sweet and caring. I tried to talk about my symptoms. He would not even let me share all of them. He kept asking me questions that pertained nothing to my health. I was crying the whole 2-1/2 hour trip home. It is sad and pathetic that there are doctors out there like him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

I have been treated by Dr. Sriram for 11 years MS. I am comfortable with Dr. Sriram and trust his judgement. I have moved four hours away but still continue to use Dr. Sriram as my neurologist .
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Excellent

I just love Dr. Sriram. He is very caring and concerned. He goes over all of the MRI's and other tests or labwork with you on a personal level. He is agressive in treating MS and doesn't just sit on it and wait for something to happen like most do. He spends as much time with you as you need and explains everything so well and very thorough. He is extremely knowledgable about the disease and I like that he has over 30 years experience. This man knows what he is doing and I highly recommend him. I am so super glad I found him and trust him completely. Great Man!! I appreciate him and everything he does for everyone with this awful disease. Thank you Dr. Sriram.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Great doctor, so-so support

Dr. Sriram is a caring, thoughtful doctor at the center of worldwide neurology studies, findings and progress. He listens closely and tends toward cautious conservative conclusions while weighing up many factors (your feelings about a treatment, stage of your disease, your lifestyle challenges etc), which I appreciate. But you have to run the gauntlet of a busy research hospital to be treated by him, which means sometimes feeling rushed during appointments and lack of individualized attention and follow up (their staff is extremely overworked and they see thousands of patients per year). If you see him, see him for his expertise and then find a nurse/caregiver who can help with follow up and the daily concerns of a chronic disease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

BEST

Very easy to talk toExtremely knowledgeable and caringPrompt

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Subramaniam Sriram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Mohammad Rashid

    Hematology and Oncology, Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Francesca Bagnato

    Neurology, Residency

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Pascal Dauphin

    Dr. Pascal Dauphin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (56)
    19