Dr. Subrata Talukdar MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
EXCELLENT DOCTOR - A LIFESAVER!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always helpful and courteous. He doesn't just tell me my problems and give me a pill. He walks me through the different steps I have to take to become a healthier person. He spends time and truly cares about his patient. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office staff! Dr Talukdar never rushes through our visit. I like that he listens to everything I have to say and explains things to me in a way that I can understand everything he is talking about. I will never change Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with Dr. Talukdar and his staff was very efficient and outstanding. the wait time to see the actual physician was a little long. hi staff got me back in a very timely manner, Dr. Talukdar answered all my questions. i will definitely refer his clinic to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talukdar always takes time to explain why he orders tests, etc. and the results of the tests. He explains my condition in terms I understand and listens and answers my questions.. His staff is pleasant, professional, and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Best doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and compassionate Doctor. Not only gave me great treatment he told me how to proceed with life changes that have made me a much healthier person. Highly recommend this physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Excellent visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talukdar is kind and very patient. He saved my life. I can't thank him and his staff enough. I highly recommend this compassionate and intelligent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T - takes whatever time it takes to explain my condition and I don't feel like just another "number". His staff is very helpful.

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellen Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Not feeling warm and fuzzy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the doctor has a lot of experience, but is not very friendly at all. The office staff is friendly. I have been seen in an average amount of time and he did a lot of tests, but when I still had problems he merely just brushed me off. I would not recommend him to anyone even though he has a lot of experience.

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Appointments
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is ridiculous . I had to wait over an hour and finally had to leave for an another appointment. Return later and the same thing. This is every time I see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Subrata Talukdar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.