ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudarshan Chatterjee Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudarshan Chatterjee?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Horrible doctor. 2+ hour wait times for a 10 min rushed appointment. Doctor is more interested in booking as many appointments in a day. There are many other doctors who are more respectful of your time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Worst doctor

Does not care about patients what so ever. All a business don't waste your time with this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

MD

This is a very good doctor. He just listened to me. Also he asked me questions that no one ever asked. He is very gentle but to the point. He explained my condition so accurately on my first visit. He seems strict with his treatment and I like it. I think finally I found some who will just not do what i want but what i need for my health. He told me i have a hole in my heart. I thank my friend Beth who introduced him to me,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Not a good doctor rude and unprofessional

I would never recommend this doctor unless I hated the person

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Just wanted my money

I have been a patient for many years. While he may be intelligent he does not care about the patients. He is concerned with volume instead of value. Go somewhere else. Now I can't get an appointment. I am going elsewhere and I hope the rest of his patients do so as well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Margrette- Methuen

My Husband and I have been a patient for 10 years. We love the new system. Almost no waite. Dr Chatterjee found a blocked artery in my husbands neck that could have caused a stroke. He had it fixed 5 years ago and is doing great. Thank you for keeping us in line with out blood pressures and our cholesterol. Very convenient to have our blood work done at the office and Ray never misses a stick!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

G- Andover

I brought my mother in who speaks little english. It was great that there is staff that speaks Spanish. Dr. C. found "a life saving heart problem"- Thats what the surgeon said. Her last Doctor did not even look for Heart Problems. My Mom thanks you and your staff and so do I.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudarshan Chatterjee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Dr. Yogesh Paliwal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    47
  • Dr. Hollis Lee

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Jin Park

    Family Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Claremont, CA 0.52 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    22