Dr. Sudarshan Chatterjee MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Pomona, CA

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    23%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    54%
  • Wait Time 37.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor. 2+ hour wait times for a 10 min rushed appointment. Doctor is more interested in booking as many appointments in a day. There are many other doctors who are more respectful of your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Worst doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not care about patients what so ever. All a business don't waste your time with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very good doctor. He just listened to me. Also he asked me questions that no one ever asked. He is very gentle but to the point. He explained my condition so accurately on my first visit. He seems strict with his treatment and I like it. I think finally I found some who will just not do what i want but what i need for my health. He told me i have a hole in my heart. I thank my friend Beth who introduced him to me,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Not a good doctor rude and unprofessional
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor unless I hated the person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Just wanted my money
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for many years. While he may be intelligent he does not care about the patients. He is concerned with volume instead of value. Go somewhere else. Now I can't get an appointment. I am going elsewhere and I hope the rest of his patients do so as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Margrette- Methuen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Husband and I have been a patient for 10 years. We love the new system. Almost no waite. Dr Chatterjee found a blocked artery in my husbands neck that could have caused a stroke. He had it fixed 5 years ago and is doing great. Thank you for keeping us in line with out blood pressures and our cholesterol. Very convenient to have our blood work done at the office and Ray never misses a stick!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
G- Andover
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my mother in who speaks little english. It was great that there is staff that speaks Spanish. Dr. C. found "a life saving heart problem"- Thats what the surgeon said. Her last Doctor did not even look for Heart Problems. My Mom thanks you and your staff and so do I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sudarshan Chatterjee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.