ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudarshan Reddy Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudarshan Reddy?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Does outstanding work
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Reddy. Very pleased. Very soft spoken and kind and gentle. Had heard many good reviews and found they were true.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Breast Reduction

Dr. Reddy is a life saver, as my body was hurting so much from the weight of my breasts. He knew I was in pain in my neck, shoulders & back. The surgery was a success & I've never been so happy. There was some discomfort at first, but that was explained. The scarring was minimal & never gave me any problems. Every annual mammogram time, the attendents say he did a fantastic job. I recommend Dr. Reddy 100%. Thank you Doctor, I am a very happy woman!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

skin cancer

he is awesome. i was told by 2 other drs that what my scar would look like would not be good. they said a minimum of 50 stitches. i have shown my scar to other drs that i go to due to my diabetis and none of them can believe how good this scar if thats what you want to call it looks. i am so thankful to dr reddy that when im ready to have my breast reduced, he will be the man. love this dr. so nice and sweet and doesnt make you feel like he is in a hurry.wonderful work

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudarshan Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Vikram Reddy

    Plastic Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Brett Baldwin

    Plastic Surgery, Residency

    Clinton Township, MI 0.18 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    1
  • Dr. Kenneth Gwinn

    Dr. Kenneth Gwinn

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Macomb, MI 1.20 mi

    3.7
    (33)
    32