The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudha Kolli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudha Kolli?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

muy buena doctora

me gusta mucho la doctora Kolli porque es muy amable y Buena doctora. yo se la recominedo a todos los que estan buscando un doctor eficiente. Los empleados de su oficina son muy educados y amables tambien.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

committed Doctor

Dr Kolli, a doctor thats dedicates 100 % of her time to each and every patient each and everyday . Everyday is a new experience. and every day commited to her job , which is helping others. always keeping herself enthusiased when seeing her patients. Always seeing her patients on time. Dr kolli has not only shown me that health is t just all that she cares, but as I speak for my self, has learned from day to day more and more spanish, and that to me means alot. She has dedicated herself to speak spanish and understand spanish to communicate with me as wells as other patients that do not speak english, or understands english at all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Caring doctor

I feel Dr. Kolli is a very kind and caring doctor. I feel very comfortable talking to her about any medical problem or concern that I have. I will continue to be a patient of her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Very considerate

Dr. Kolli is very considerate and responsible to your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Professional

Dr. Kolli 1-always gives through examinations. 2- Asks many questions-is really concerned. 3-Appointments are usually very short wait time. Emergency appointments accepted quickly. 4-Everyone is polite and courteous. 5-Waiting are is clean and relaxing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

the waiting time is good because you feel that you can go in quickly.The doctor is excellent in explaining the problem. She discussed other treatment options available. I WOULD recommend her to all my friends,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

She is very fast but she is not good at diagnose. She does not like giving out referrals to see other specialist. Not friendly, does not spend the needed time with you. Rushes through her patients as to get them out of there. Seems to me as if she is just in it for the money and that is it. If you like fast and not quality this is your doctor. After my second visit never went back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudha Kolli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Henry Scharf

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Brunswick, NJ 0.17 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Francky Merlin

    Dr. Francky Merlin

    Internal Medicine

    New Brunswick, NJ 0.24 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Sergio Sanchez

    Internal Medicine

    New Brunswick, NJ 0.28 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    34