Dr. Sudha Kuncham MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Bellmore, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Rude
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Kuncham was very unpleasant. She gives a particularly uncomfortable examination and is condescending towards her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! She has been my Gyn since 2001! I love her! She is patient, courteous and cares about her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give no stars on some of these. She seems to not care about what the patient is going throught. Maybe she's just been doing it too long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Kuncham Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuncham is a wonderful Dr. My objective when I visit is to get a quick , good examination, questions answered and then I am out. She provides all that and more, she really listens to any concerns I might have and calls me back if I call. My daughter who is 19 had her first examine with the DR. and she created a comfortable experience for her first examine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuncham was extremely critical and impersonal. Did not seem caring or empathetic, and made me extremely uncomfortable during my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
Great Gynologist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kuncham for over 20 years. She's one of the best in the business !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sudha Kuncham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellmore, NY.