ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudha Kuncham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudha Kuncham?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudha Kuncham?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Rude

My experience with Dr. Kuncham was very unpleasant. She gives a particularly uncomfortable examination and is condescending towards her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Great doctor! She has been my Gyn since 2001! I love her! She is patient, courteous and cares about her patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

I would give no stars on some of these. She seems to not care about what the patient is going throught. Maybe she's just been doing it too long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Kuncham Review

Dr. Kuncham is a wonderful Dr. My objective when I visit is to get a quick , good examination, questions answered and then I am out. She provides all that and more, she really listens to any concerns I might have and calls me back if I call. My daughter who is 19 had her first examine with the DR. and she created a comfortable experience for her first examine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Dr. Kuncham was extremely critical and impersonal. Did not seem caring or empathetic, and made me extremely uncomfortable during my appointment.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Great Gynologist

I have been seeing Dr. Kuncham for over 20 years. She's one of the best in the business !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudha Kuncham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellmore, NY.

  • Dr. Grace Gates

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellmore, NY 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Douglas Phillips

    Dr. Douglas Phillips

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellmore, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Howard Nathanson

    Dr. Howard Nathanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellmore, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    44