Dr. Sudha Teerdhala MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go any where else. She is so kind and understanding of your needs. What a great doctor I am so blessed to have found her over 10 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
A doctor who cares.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Teerdhala is very personable and friendly. She answers questions honestly and seems to care about me as a person and not to just treat me as a "cancer patient." I have had appointments with Dr. Teerdhala for two years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saved my life. She found out the problem I have (intestinal bleeding), which other doctors could not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
fatema adenwala
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr teerdhala is a very nice Dr and she explains really very well and also the nurses are all polite and very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The most caring and kind doctor that I have ever been to. God will bless her in heaven for all of the work and livesshe has saved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sudha Teerdhala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.