The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudha Teerdhala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudha Teerdhala?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudha Teerdhala?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I would never go any where else. She is so kind and understanding of your needs. What a great doctor I am so blessed to have found her over 10 years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

A doctor who cares.

Dr. Teerdhala is very personable and friendly. She answers questions honestly and seems to care about me as a person and not to just treat me as a "cancer patient." I have had appointments with Dr. Teerdhala for two years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Great doctor

She saved my life. She found out the problem I have (intestinal bleeding), which other doctors could not.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

fatema adenwala

Dr teerdhala is a very nice Dr and she explains really very well and also the nurses are all polite and very helpful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2008

The most caring and kind doctor that I have ever been to. God will bless her in heaven for all of the work and livesshe has saved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudha Teerdhala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.

  • Dr. Sreenivas Chittoor

    Dr. Sreenivas Chittoor

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Mesquite, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Janice Marshall

    Dr. Janice Marshall

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Mesquite, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Shiela Haffar

    Dr. Shiela Haffar

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Mesquite, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    14