ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudhakar Reddy Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhakar Reddy?


16 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Caring, compassionate and an expert in his field. Completely trust him with my care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Awesome care

I was hospitalized for a sever case of diverticulitis. My care for the week stay by the staff at Gulf Coast was deplorable. Food was good, what little bit i could have. The bed was so hard I was about to lay down on the floor it would of been more comfortable or my wife was going to bring me a air mattress. I had a IV inserted the day I went in and it was not changed/relocated for the week I was in there and was a nasty infected mess. After I recovered from that and started prepping for a colonoscopy, the care by the team prepping me for the procedure and the care by Dr Reddy was AWESOME. He removed 2 strawberry size polyps. I still see Dr Reddy's fellow associate Dr Rao, he is the one who sent me to check in at Gulf Coast, and yes I NEEDED to. I was uncomfortable and didn't realize how bad off I was because I had very little pain or I had a high tolerance for it. One thing for certain, I will keep up with my visits to their office as directed. But I will do my BEST NOT to get laid up in that awful hospital again. I will take that IV drip home with me and they will have to send someone to my house to give me the care I need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I have been a patient for ma y years and have always had excellent care. The staff in the G I lab are the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

I have had experiences with Dr. Reddy in the past, as he also treats my mom. He is a straight-to-the-point doctor. I trust that h

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Thanks to everyone who helped take care of me. I do not remember names well, but everyone was great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

I thank everyone for the great care I received. Those tests ( I also had the upper endoscopy done)..were done seamlessly. I will go back to this facility any time Dr. Reddy thinks I need to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

This was my third time to the facility, as usual all of the staff was very kind and pleasant to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

I had both an endoscopy and colonoscopy and slept through it. Everyone I had any interaction with was very professional and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

NEGATIVE EXPERIENCES

After a routine procedure, I was sent home I rcvd a follow-up call from the nurse I voiced that I was not feeling right, she was very rude and did not take me seriously & discontinued the phone call. I started vomiting blood, I passed out convulsed and deficated blood. I was bleeding internally due to a "mistake" an ambulance was called and I spent days in the hospital and rcvd 3 bags of blood. ALSO, I asked that my gallbladder be checked because of symptoms I researched, I was ignored. A few nights ago I rushed to emergency room with severe chest pains it turns out I was experiencing a gallbladder attack due to gallstones, I am now scheduled for removal surgery.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Gastroenterology Patient

I have known Dr. Reddy for many years, and consider him quite knowledgeable and exceptionally capable of performing the most difficult and intricate of procedures. His surgical expertise and caring attitude are both excellent and comforting. I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudhakar Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Finlaw

    Dr. Robert Finlaw

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Christopher Wells

    Dr. Christopher Wells

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Shilpa Reddy

    Dr. Shilpa Reddy

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    12