ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudheer Gurram Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudheer Gurram?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

There could never be a more Compassionate, caring, intelligent Physician that I've ever dealt with. He is warm and sincere, I feel so safe in his Care as does my husband, and other members of my family, we particulary live in Illinois and are so willing to drive to Evansville just to have him as our family Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

Great bedside manners. Listens to his patients., shows personal concern for his patient's wellbeing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Easygoing!

Dr is personable and easy to talk to. He seams genuinely concerned about my concerns. I always feel lifted up or relieved when I leave. He is excellent at figuring out a diagnosis. He always says "Hi" when I see him in the store. Occasionally I have waited over a half hour, but I like my doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Very compassionate and professional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

Best doctor I've had

I think he is an amazing doctor. I sometimes get a little frusterated waiting, but I think overall it's worth it.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudheer Gurram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. Michael Allen

    Dr. Michael Allen

    Internal Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.07 mi

    21
  • Dr. Jane Royalty

    Internal Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.19 mi

    22
  • Dr. Ralph Millsaps

    Cardiovascular Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.24 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    44