ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudheer Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudheer Reddy?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2016

Dr Reddy was great when my son injured his knee. I would recomend him to anyone! Great communication skills and great with kids, too.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Dr reddy is awesome...he did my foot a few yrs ago..he did a great job with me and explained everything so I understood what needed to b done..I will use him again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2014

We were supposed to have 2 visits with the doctor to discuss my son's fractured fibula from a sports injury. We have yet to even meet the doctor. A PA puts on the cast and reads the x-rays. On the second visit we asked about a boot. The PA said okay, if that's what you want. Also, she didn't go over all of the directions of when he should wear it (like at night), fully going over how to put it on, etc. Hope we don't get a doctor bill from a doctor we've never seen!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Our experience with Dr. Reddy has been amazing. He has been very proactive in finding the right solutions for a complicated and unusual knee infection. He actually picked up the phone and gave the results of my husband's surgery immediately after it finished and called to check on his progress after discharge from his care. His staff has been extremely professional and helpful. We have been very impressed to find an orthopedic specialist of this caliber in a small town like Frederick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudheer Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.