ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudhindra Anegundi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhindra Anegundi?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhindra Anegundi?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Unbelievably rude!!!

I brought my grandmother to see this doctor. I couldn't believe how anyone could be that insensitive to a 91 year old woman. If you care about your loved ones, please don't visit this doctor.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Very bad bedside manner, horrible attitude ,unfriendly, Rude little man .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Worst Doctor Ever

I was told by my primary doctor that I needed to go to a vascular specialist, to diagnosis my problem. I saw Dr Anegundi and our appointment last no more than five minutes, All he kept telling me was I didn't have circulation problems and he didn't know what I should do. He appeared to be angry, he did not exhibit any concern about me as a potential patient. He ended the appointment by stating again I didn't have a circulation problem and then got up and walked out of the room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

He was very kind. Told me exactly what was going on - did the surgery and gave excellent follow up care. I could not have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Thank you and your staff at Gwinnett Surgical Associates!

Thanks is not enough for all you do and what you have done for me for over the past three years after my surgery. Dr. Anegundi, you and your staff at Gwinnett Surgical Associates have always been so kind and helpful. It is wonderful to be able to trust any decisions made for my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Rudest and unfriendliest 'doctor' on earth

Be AWARE of this doctor Anegundi Sudhindra!!! This is the very first time in my life that I have ever seen any doctor who is so RUDE and UNFRIENDLY doctor. He took your money in a heart beat but did not provide you the service you needed. I couldn't believe how rude and unfriendly he was to the patient who could not speak any English. His tone of voice was loud, rude and no patience or whatsover. The waiting to come in to see him was forever long but the evaluation was less than 5 minutes. His appearance did not impress me at all. Simply, he's old, unattractive,very SHORT little fella and unhelpful when it comes to ask him for further explainations and concerns. I wish we did not have to spend $100 right up front to pay for his "UNPROFESSIONAL and BAD" attitude. Please do not go to him for any type of evaluation. It would be a WASTE of your $$$. I totally agreed with the previous person who posted his/her comments about this Indian dude.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

I visit Dr. Anegundi, it doesnt look to me he care about his patient. He's unhappy when you ask him a question and alway give you a quick answer so you can get out of the door.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudhindra Anegundi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Sootin

    General Surgery

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Luttrell Toussaint

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Romeo Massoud

    General Surgery

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20